University take over!

Its the last push for the fall semester and if I didn’t have enough stress…exams are coming up and I have two HUGE assignments are due tomorrow (neither of which are done).

But I have been working hard so I decided I should be allowed to take a few minutes for myself (and not Anna Komnene or my ex boyfriend).

  1. Finish rough draft of Anna Komnene essay/biography thing: DO NOT WORRY ABOUT THE PROPER CITATIONS NOW, YOU CAN DO THEM IN THE MORNING WHEN YOU ARE SLIGHTLY MORE AWAKE.
  2. Finish writing something about the books for December reading. You have the list. Type and edit.
  3. Drink tea.
  4. Remember that iron supplements are not with you right now and you will need to take them in the morning before university.
  5. Find out all exam dates.
  6. Start studying for exams.
  7. Go to class tomorrow (even if you would rather sleep in or do work on the assignment due for evening class)
  8. Drink more tea.
  9. Try reading a book (just don’t stay up all night reading it).
  10. SLEEP.

Okay now that I have satisfied this blogging itch, for now, I am going to head back to my essay and see if I can conquer more of it. I am only giving myself another hour and 20 minutes to finish.

Leave a Reply

