Challenges Accepted, 2016

I’m crazy. But honestly I am book crazy so that’s all that matters, right?

This year I want to read as much as I can and give myself as many opportunities as I can to do so. I may have gone a bit overboard by accepting the challenge of eight (8) challenges this year, although I will never admit it, but honestly? They were so enticing that I just had to do them.

Total temptation I tell you.

Plus just to add a greater challenge (to myself), each book that I read will be used only once. Yeah, no double reading for me! But I don’t mind, I mean I have shelves of books that I have bought and not even touched or glanced at since I acquired it.

I’m not alone in this, right?

The challenges I am accepting for 2016 are:

Popsugar Ultimate Reading Challenge

Book Riot Read Harder Challenge

Modern Mrs Darcy 2016 Reading Challenge

Retellings Reading Challenge (hosted by Jen @ Once upon a bookshelf) at Level Easy (1-4 readings)

#BustleReads Challenge

2016 Alphabet Soup Reading Challenge (hosted by Escape with Dollycas)

2016 Color Coded Challenge (hosted by My Reader’s Block)

2016 Craving for Cozies Challenge (hosted by Escape with Dollycas) at Level Starving (11-20 readings)

This year is going to be amazing. What challenges have you decided to crush? Or have you decided to step away from participating in any challenges this year?

 

Leave a Reply

