{{WWW Wednesday}}

{Brought to you by the awesome Sam from Taking on a World of Words}

1. What are you currently reading?

wp-1457585889494.jpg

While I am chiding myself for not going in order of the series I am enjoying The Teaberry Strangler.

2. What have you finished reading?

image

The Skeleton takes a Bow is the most recent book that I have finished reading and honestly I am still not sure what to think about it. There will be a review for it within the next few days about it.

3. What will you read next?

imageimage

I think I should clarify and say that I have actually started both of these books but they have been pushed to second and third on my reading list. That is why they are on here rather than what I am currently reading.

What are your W’s for the week?

4 thoughts on “{{WWW Wednesday}}

Leave a Reply

