{{WWW Wednesday}}

{Brought to you by the awesome Sam from Taking on a World of Words}

1. What are you currently reading?

I am almost finished reading Postcards from the Dead (Laura Childs) though so that is what I am currently reading.

Postcards from the Dead

2. What have you finished reading?

Honestly this has been a pretty good week for me with finishing books. I finished The Teaberry Strangler (Laura Childs) and Chobits Volume 1 (CLAMP). While both were good, I have to say I enjoyed Chobits way more than the Teaberry Strangler.

wp-1457585889494.jpg Chobits, Volume 1

3. What will you read next?

Uh…*glances at looming piles of books* no idea.

Actually no. I mean yes. There are huge stacks of books waiting to be read.

I haven’t decided what I will be reading next. I suppose, since I posted it on my last WWW post, that I would finish Good Omens by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaimain that I should probably get around to reading it. But then there are the five books from the library that I have out…I guess we will have to see in the upcoming days what I end up finishing!

wp-1457587548366.jpg

What are your W’s for the week? Have you got a stack of books ceiling high that need to be read?

5 thoughts on “{{WWW Wednesday}}

      • Lauren says:

        The show and book are really different. I watched about half of the season before picking up the book and there are so many divergences that they are almost two different things.

        Like

Leave a Reply

