{{WWW Wednesday}}

{Brought to you by the awesome Sam from Taking on a World of Words}

What are you currently reading?

Right now I am reading two books: The Green Island by Shawna Yang Ryan and The Aeronaut’s Windlass by Jim Butcher.

Green Island by Shawna Yang Ryan The Aeronaut's Windlass

Both books are radically different and yet I am enjoying them both during my day.

Now that I am starting work this week I decided that will be reading Green Island during my lunch break at work while The Aeronaut’s Windlass is something that I will be reading while on the bus or in my spare time simply because it is 630 pages of complete awesomeness (so far).

What have you finished reading?

Recently I finished A Pizza to Die for by Chris Cavender and The Truth about Forever by Sarah Dessen.

A Pizza to Die for 9780142406250_TruthAboutFo_CV.indd

Honestly I loved The Truth about Forever (which honestly doesn’t surprise me even though it isn’t my normal genre) but A Pizza to Die for didn’t really make the best impression on my palate. Very bland in general with some notes of…something. It didn’t make it very high on my rating that’s for sure.

What will you read next?

Not quite sure yet. I have a couple more books that I need to start that are from the library though so maybe one of them. Nerve is probably something I should go back to at some point soon so I can stop renewing it.

Nerve

What are your W’s for the week? Do you have any recomendations on what I should read next?

Let’s chat about it!

4 thoughts on “{{WWW Wednesday}}

Leave a Reply

