But I thought you were doing a history degree?

If we were having coffee…I first of all would politely decline because coffee makes me sick (well does a serious number to my stomach and detoxes) plus it is too late for me to be drinking it anyways. I have work in 12 hours.

If we were having a drink? I would happily show you the dress that I pulled out from my closet that I am going to be wearing to work tomorrow. I’m having a hard time with this “university student” dress code because most of my work clothing can be classified as “business casual”. To me university student means tank top in the summer and jeans…but honestly? I may have been worrying myself sick about my job (Student Assistant with registering stuff for university classes) but I think it will be good in the end. My sanity still in tack? That is still questionable.

Honestly I am more happy that I finally got a job.

If we were having coffee…I would smile and sip my drink before quietly telling you that I have finally declared my major: Psychology. Not history. Maybe I’ll do it as a minor but we will see.

3 thoughts on “But I thought you were doing a history degree?

Leave a Reply

