Small words

Good evening! I just wanted to stop in to say hi and share a cup of hot chocolate with you. How are you doing? What happened during week that is new and happy?

University is going well although this week will be extremely busy. At the end of the week I have a couple things that aren’t related to school so I need to bust my butt and get my work done. One of my things is a Young Adults event based on Dance Dance.

Although I won’t lie…Christian music Dance Dance? I love Thousand Foot Krutch but…to dance to? More like mosh! Just checked some of the requests that have been posted on the event wall and Manafast is on there so I’m getting more excited!

Would you like some more hot chocolate? I’ll put a little Bailey’s in it if you want 😉 I’ll be honest after this past weekend I think I may spike mine.

Is anyone doing NaNoWriMo? I am thinking that I may do it since I didn’t participate in it last year (which was devestating). Anyone have any ideas for it already?

What have you been reading lately? This past week I finished two cozy mysteries but I am still a long way from my reading goal (unless I read like 50 books in during my reading break in October). One book at a time though. I need to update my reading list…so there is a chance I am at 20 books read and NOT 91 books behind.

I think it is time for me to wrap it up, taking the mugs, and go to bed. Thanks for the delightful chat. Come by next week?

One thought on “Small words

Leave a Reply

