{TBR} Fall Reading Break

This week is my Fall Reading Break at university so I am taking full advantage of it being a week off from school where there are no classes to disrupt my reading time (including my reading time for university classes) so I am planning on playing catch up with my personal reading but also with university (hello 50 pages of psychology textbook) and get ahead!

So without further ado I present to you my Fall Reading Break TBR!!


Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

Never Never by Brianna R. Shrum

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater

Miss Peregine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness

God Child, Volume 1, by Kaori Yuki (manga)

Sweet Thing by Renne Carlino

Beige by Cecil Castellucci

Matched by Ally Condie

Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge

Wanted by Matsuri Hino (manga)

Storm Dancer by Jay Kristoff

Everland by Wendy Spinale

Black Butler, Volume 1, by Yana Toboso (manga)

The Brokenhearted by Amelia Kahaney


Other Titles if I finish the majority of the list (or just need to work on between books)

Hard Love by Ellen Wittlinger (audiobook)

Shiawase Kissa Sanchoume (Happy Cafe) by Kou Matsuzuki (online manga)

Junai Tokkou Taichou! (Love Attack!) by Seino Shizuru (online manga)


Now guys I am highly aware that this is a huge list of books and to be honest I probably won’t get through them all. But that is OKAY. I am fine with this. Not all of them I will be able to get from the library this week (although I prepared and took a couple out over the weekend) but I really wanted to give myself a good variety of books.

This does include ratings and previous reviews I found on goodreads proclaiming the book to be terrible by the majority who have read it (ex. The Brokenhearted). So why am I still reading it? 1. I bought the book a few years ago. 2. I really like the cover art. 3. I may actually enjoy the book (shocker!)

What are you reading during this week or plan to read?

One thought on “{TBR} Fall Reading Break

Leave a Reply

