T10Tues: 10 Characters I could use in the Future

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday, brought to you by The Broke and the Bookish, is all about which characters we would name our kids and pets (among other things) after! Today I am going to share a few of these potential names!

5 Characters I would name my future Kids!

Calliope (shortened to Callie or Cally) from Seaward: In Seaward Callie is an absolute sweetheart who rolls with the punches, loves adventure, has a great heart.

Maia from Journey to the River Sea: This lovely girl is such a genuine and intelligent soul who is curious, loves books and is good hearted. I would happily name a future child in with her in mind.

Shane from The Edge of Winter: The passion that he held is something I would love to help my future child nurture.

Finn from Journey to the River Sea: A young man wise beyond his years who has a flaming passion and curiousity.

Jace from The Mortal Instruments: Seriously at least one of my kids needs to be bull headed, have attitude, and enough sass for the entire family!

Colt and Jimmy from Skin: A guy who has incredible inner strength to help other people and another who is a gamer. 

5 Characters I would name my future Pets!

Buruu from Stormdancer: Can I just say that Buruu in Stormdancer is the most sassy Arashitora that I have ever met? I love him so much I would name my blue-tongued skink in his honour.

Cath from Fangirl: Yes I could also add her into the names of my children, she would obviously be Maia’s twin, but I can imagine her being the namesake of a fluffy white cat with blue or green eyes.

Levi from Fangirl: Full of energy and fun Levi would be my amazing Maine Coon cat!

Tris from Divergent: All I can say is that my amazing Tibetan Mastiff would be the perfect fit for the name Tris.

Beau from The Vincent Boys: Meet Beau, my ball python.

3 thoughts on “T10Tues: 10 Characters I could use in the Future

Leave a Reply

