T10Tues: New to the TBR

Good evening, or morning, everyone! Today’s T10Tuesday, brought to you by The Broke and the Bookish is about the books that have recently landed on our TBR (to be read) lists. To be honest I actually had a hard time with this! Usually I am adding books left and right, trust me now I will be since I have a plethora of lists to browse, but in the last month or so? Nope. But that’s fine! Here are my ten:

Textrovert by Lindsay Summers

All the Truth That’s in Me by Julie Berry

My Life in Black and White by Natasha Friend

The Mad Scientist’s Daughter by Cassandra Rose Clark

The Queen of the Night by Alexander Chee

The Furies by Natalie Haynes

Off the Page by Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer

And I Darken by Kiersten White

The Summer of Chasing Mermaids by Sarah Ockler

Glow by Amy Kathleen Ryan

2 thoughts on “T10Tues: New to the TBR

Leave a Reply

