{Book Tag} 3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 3

I was tagged by Kendra all the way back in…April (oh my god I am so sorry I am just getting to it now) to do this tag!

“Books were everywhere, spilling out from the single bookcase to populate the room: across the window sill, along the skirting boards and forming teetering towers beside the bed.”

::Turner’s Paintbox by Paul Morgan::

My taggies (who you should really check out) are:

Kelly from Kelly’s Book Space

Rose from A World of Many Adventures

Des Marie from Miss Dreamy Marie

I am looking forward to seeing the quotes that you choose!

One thought on “{Book Tag} 3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 3

Leave a Reply

