{TBR} Winter Break

 

All the assignments are done and handed in, the exam is finished, and now I can finally relax with a good book! (While the nagging anxiety of university marks dance around my head) Well I will be relaxed until I remember all the presents I need to wrap…and still go get…before next week…oh man, oh man, oh shit I still have to crochet Tortoro!

Anyways since I think I have more time this break (unlike my Fall Reading Break) I have requested a lot of books from the library (mostly manga) but I am reading a small portion from my own bookshelves too.

From the Library…
where my requests are in the double figures.

Fairy Tail (Volumes 3-5) by Hiro Mashima

Written in the Stars by Aisha Saeed

Claymore: Silver Eyed Slayer (Volume 1) by Norihiro Yagi

The Summer of Chasing Mermaids by Sarah Ockler

Aristotle and Dante Discover the secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Saenz

Ouran High School Host Club (Volume 1) by Bisco Hatori

Fushigi Yugi: the Mysterious Play (Volumes 2-6) by Yuu Watase

.hack//link (Volume 1) by Megane Kikuya (illustrator)

From my shelves…
where half of the visible books are actually in large piles on the floor

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

The Fallen and Leviathan (The Fallen, #1-2) by Thomas E. Sneigaska

Everland by Wendy Spinale

Splintered by A.G. Howard

Vault of Dreamers by Caragh M. O’Brien

Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery

Other books that I ended up reading…
because I finally gave up on (or finished) the TBR

Leave a Reply

