{Monthly Goals} February.

Since this is my first try at doing this, setting up monthly goals, I’m going fairly easy on myself with 6 total goals. 

University

  1. Write all university notes out from the mindmaps – less problems when I am trying to study messy notes and also getting the benefit of rewriting notes out.
  2. Meeting new people and making an effort to hang out with friends between class and outside of university.

Personal

  1. Drink more water – hopefully around 6 cups of water.
  2. Read 3 books from my own stack this month – I don’t know what kind of books yet

Blog

  1. Put up 2 reviews this month – 1 book and 1 product
  2. Images for posts.
One thought on “{Monthly Goals} February.

Leave a Reply

