Night Before Psychology Exam 

I burnt myself out yesterday guys. I’m not feeling destroyed just yet though. But I wanted to let you know why there was nothing posted in the last week. 

So many post ideas are dancing like sugarplums through my head.

Next two weeks and 2 days are critical for me though. I can’t get sick. Yet I feel like my throat may be tickling. Oh God. Positive thinking. Positive thinking. Where are my throat lozenges? 

So here I am, laying in bed, smelling of lavender lotion (to keep the psychology definitions from taking over my head) and with a massive migraine on the way.

Goodnight everyone! My update is done. Thoughts and well wishes appreciated. 

Burnt out university student Bre is out!

Leave a Reply

