T10Tues: Unique Reads

This week the Broke and the Bookish challenged us to find our Top 10 most unique reads. I apologize for only listing the titles this week (I’ll get around to adding more description later tomorrow).

Girl Stays in the Picture by Melissa de la Cruz

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

Seaward by Susan Cooper

The Edge of Winter by Luanne Rice

Project Cain by Geoffrey Girard

Between the Lines by Jodi Picolt and Samantha Van Leer

Journey to the River Sea by Eva Ibbotson

Skin by Ted Dekker

The Giver by Lois Lowry

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

4 thoughts on “T10Tues: Unique Reads

    • forgottenpumpkinpie says:

      My reason for putting Fangirl was that when I first read it being a fangirl, who writes fanfiction especially, in university was something I hadn’t read before and connected instantly with.
      On the other hand I thought The Giver was unique even though I actually don’t like the book (and won’t read the series).
      Thanks for stopping by! I’ll come over and read your list soon.

      Like

Leave a Reply

